Services

We always advise you personally

Take your pick from a wide range of insurance products and financial solutions that cover everything from cars and homes to health and retirement.

What we look at together

Car insurance

Optimize your car insurance through attractive collective discounts. Important information on which insurance cover is relevant for your vehicle can help you adjust the extras. Just send us a copy of your current insurance and you will get back with three customized offers. More mileage for your money!

Liability insurance

Avail packages that allow you to benefit from combination discounts on third-party insurance and safeguard yourself against the risks of liabilities imposed by claims and lawsuits. A safety net for the active participants of life.

Legal expenses insurance

Protect your rights without a dent in your pocket with private and traffic protection insurance for criminal proceedings, claims for damages, disputes with landlords, neighbors, employers, etc. Better safe than sorry!

Health insurance

Get access to both optimal and alternative health insurance solutions best suited to your region, life situation and medical requirements with the help of our independent consultants who assess your needs and handpick suitable solutions for you. So you stay healthy and happy!

Retirement provision

Maintain your established and current standard of living even after retirement with adequate private retirement provisions. Take advantage of the third pillar system and deduct your life insurance from taxes or use as security for loss of income. Stepping down from work shouldn’t mean you step down in your lifestyle too.

Financing

Give wings to your desires with affordable financing options for education, holidays, a new home, car or anything else on your wish list. We serve as your expert partners in sourcing market-competent solutions at competitive rates, fast and efficiently. Because nothing should come between you and your dreams.

Household insurance

An adjustment of your household insurance by any changes of the apartment or new purchases, which need a higher coverage, is always necessary. Under-insurance can quickly lead to financial difficulties.

Pet insurance

Reward their loyalty and unconditional love by insuring them against medical emergencies, huge vet bills, expensive treatments or costly surgeries. Sloppy kisses and happy tail wags will be in order to thank you for your concern and care.

Dienstleistungen

Wir beraten unsere Kunden in Produkten für alle Lebenslagen. Verschaffen Sie sich hier einen Überblick über unsere Dienstleistungen und machen Sie noch heute einen unverbindlichen Termin mit einem unserer Berater aus.

Autoversicherung

Durch eine Vielzahl an verschiedensten Partnern und Produkten, können Sie durch attraktive Kollektivrabatte Ihre Autoversicherung optimieren. Wichtige Hinweise welcher Versicherungsschutz für Ihr Fahrzeug relevant ist, kann Ihnen bei der Anpassung helfen. Schicken Sie uns einfach eine Kopie ihrer jetzigen Versicherung und Sie bekommen drei angepasste Angebote zurück. Es lohnt sich.

mehr...

Haftpflichtversicherung

Die Haftpflichtversicherung wehrt Kosten für Schadensersatzansprüche ab. Sie gilt als die ergänzende Rechtsschutzversicherung und ist für jeden aktiv am Leben teilhabenden Menschen relevant. Durch verschiedene Pakete kann man von Kombinationsrabatten profitieren.

mehr...

Rechtsschutzversicherung

"Recht hat der, der Rechtsschutz hat."
Eine Privat- und Verkehrsrechtsschutzversicherung unterstützt Sie bei Strafverfahren, Schadenersatzforderungen, Streitigkeiten mit Vermietern, Nachbarn, Arbeitgebern usw.

mehr...
 

Krankenversicherung

Die grosse Auswahl an verschiedenen Versicherungsgesellschaften und Produkten ist oft unübersichtlich und die im Internet angebotenen Vergleichsportale sind wenig aussagekräftig. Durch unsere unabhängigen Berater können wir für Sie, nach einer ausführlichen Bedürfnisanalyse, die optimale Lösung nach Prämienregion, Lebenssituation und alternativen Versicherungsmethoden finden.

mehr...

Altersvorsorge

Die private Altersvorsorge wird immer wichtiger. Durch das jetzige Pensionssystem gibt es keine Garantie, dass sie sich im Rentenalter Ihren aufgebauten Lebensstandard erhalten können. Zudem hat man durch das dritte Säulen System einige Vorteile. So können Sie ihre Lebensversicherung von den Steuern absetzen oder auch als Sicherheit bei Einkommensausfällen nutzen.

mehr...

Finanzierungen

Ob Eigentumswohnung, Haus oder eine neues Auto, eine angepasste und kostengünstige Finanzierung hilft Ihnen, Ihre Ziele schneller und effizienter zu erreichen. Warten Sie nicht, sondern holen Sie sich noch heute ein Angebot ein.

mehr...
 

Hausratsversicherung

Eine Anpassung Ihrer Hausratversicherung durch etwaige Änderungen der Wohnung oder Neuanschaffungen, die eine höhere Deckung benötigen, ist immer notwendiger. Durch eine Unterversicherung kann man schnell in finanzielle Schwierigkeiten kommen.

mehr...

Haustierversicherung

Die Haustierversicherung versichert Ihre treuen Begleiter gegen kostenintensive Behandlungen oder Operationen, sodass sie nie in die Lage kommen eine notwenige Massnahme nicht bezahlen zu können. Ihre Liebsten werden es Ihnen danken.

mehr...